Supreme Team (슈프림팀) is a South Korean rap duo made up of Simon Dominic (사이먼 도미닉) and E-Sens (이센스). They officially debuted in 2009 with their EP Supreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure. In April 2012 E-Sens was sentenced to imprisonment of 1 year and 2 months’ time and two years probation for smoking marijuana.


– Guide To Excellent Adventure (2009)
– Supremier (2010)
– Spin Off (2010)

E-Sens : 

-UNCUT, pure !! (with Planet Black) (2004)
-Blanky Munn’s Unknown Verses 
-New Blood, Rapper Vol. 1 (2008)

Simon D : 

-Lonely Night 
-I Just Wanna Rhyme Vol. 1 (2008)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s