Rhythm Power

Rhythm Power (리듬파워) is a Korean Hip Hop group composed of Geegoin, Hangzoo and Boi.B. They were active with the name Radioactivy (방사능) and they make their debut with an album in 2008 who have for title track “Rhythm Power (리듬파워)”.

They were really debuted under Amoeba Culture in 2012 only, with the same title-track but the lyrics have lightly changed. In passing under their current label their name changed to Rhythm Power (리듬파워).

Rhythm Power album (with the name Radioactivy (방사능)) (2008)
누구 하나 빠짐없이 잘생겼다 리듬파워 mini album (2012)

Geegoin :

[The Potential] mixed tape (2011)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s